LiberryDwarf

December 25, 2006

Feliz Navidad, Biatches!!

Filed under: Overseas, Travel — liberrydwarf @ 11:53 pm

I’m blogging from Changi Airport in Singapore right now…*squeeee!*

8 hours down, 16 hours to go. I highly recommend the foot massage here in Singapore, once you get used to it.

Sites this week – well, haven’t done much web trolling, can you blame me?

http://www.virtualtourist.com. This is where I did pretty much all my sight-seeing planning. In fact, I could really just go on here and drool at the possibilities all day. And if you do nothing else, well you could just read the horror stories some people post up there about shitty things that happen to them, if that’s what butters your bread…

And that’s pretty much it, sorry! Well done to me anyway, don’t you think? I might post you all some photies next week, if you’ve been good for Santa. Peace out!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

